New One Shot…Ghost of the Bayou

I wrote this piece for Kittyinaz’s January Writing Challenge, a piece to match a picture of a girl with a lantern in the dark.

I didn’t win any place and it ‘sucks major donkey ass’! But seriously, if I started feeling sorry for myself about the number of times I have not won in a competition I entered (and there is a whole range believe me), then I would be one sorry piece of human…

Anyways, since I wrote it sixteen days ago, I have been excited to post it on my blog, because well, I was kinda sorta feeling good about it. Kittyinaz kindly made me a banner too, which I am totally grabbing 🙂  These are the details –

Title: Ghost of the Bayou

Fandom: SVM/True Blood

AU/OOC/Rated K

Beta: Verónica Dragulia

Please click on the banner to get to the goods 🙂 🙂

Ghost-of-the-Bayou-Sakshi-Chopra

 

 

16 thoughts on “New One Shot…Ghost of the Bayou

  1. Pingback: Updates 1-18-15 | SVM & TB Stories

Leave a Reply

