The Grave next chapter…

Happy Christmas ๐Ÿ™‚

minions

And Happy Birthday to me (Though it starts at 12:00 AM tonight) ๐Ÿ™‚

Here’s the next chapter of a story I have taken a long long time to update. It started with a conversation with VictoryInTrouble so I want to thank her… It’s just I needed to carefully think and understand what a person like the Sookie in my story would do when she is put in a situation like she is in. I stuck with what I felt was right. You’re welcome to share what you think about it ๐Ÿ™‚

Here’s wishing you and your families a very happy holidays…..

Click on the banner below to get to the chapter.

TheGrave

6 thoughts on “The Grave next chapter…

Leave a Reply

