The Viking comes knocking!

I saw this………..

…………………….

…………………………………………….

tumblr_n8pbc63R571rs1y0wo1_250

And this ……………………………………………..

……………………………………….

 

tumblr_n8pnhqx90d1qf9n62o1_500

 

And then I finally died of hotness overload after watching this gem of a flashback ………………..

…………………………………………………

1

 

And since I was still floating in my ocean of feels after having repeatedly watched this TB S7 Episode4 black hole of time, my feels finally yielded this new one shot –

ROFV

 

A not so short one shot on how I wanted things to go after Sookie and Eric looked longingly at each other at the end of episode 4 ‘Death is not the End’.

To summarize this story, Sookie confronts Eric about his seeming lack of hope for surviving and convinces him to snap out of his funk and work with her to find a cure. Meanwhile, the troubles of the town of Bon Temps are still not over and someone has to step up to do something about it. Who does? And since I am a typical Eric fan, of course I snuck in some fun at Bill Compton’s expense towards the end!

Rated-T

Status- Complete

Click on the image to enter story.

Have a great weekend y’all 🙂

Leave a Reply

