My entry from Seph’s Writing Challenge

First of all, I’d like to congratulate all the wonderful writers out there who have won in the Who Wants Blood Awards and Seph’s Writing Challenge.

cheering_minions

 

Seriously guys, y’all are awesome πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

So between cursing HBO for an MIA Eric Northman and hopelessly pining for an official glimpse of the Mighty Viking in TB S7, there’s just fanfiction that’s been my best friend. Thank God for that!

This was my entry for Seph’s Writing Challenge – The grave

https://sakshichopra.wordpress.com/the-grave/

A huge thanks to the people who voted for my story on the challenge as well as for those who nominated me for the New Kid on the Block award. I didn’t win but I voted for those who did and they are some amazing writers. I hope this fandom continues even after the show and the book series have ended.

Thank you for sharing your views on my story and for encouraging me to continue it…

 

 

Leave a Reply

