I’m still alive!

Hey there!

I don’t have a clue what happened but I certainly hit a creative/writers’ wall that I could not scale for the life of me…

I tried. In fact I am still trying to get over it. Meanwhile I built this blog page, little by little. It still took me a shameful amount of time to write the next chapter for my beloved story and even more time for my beloved muse to come back to haunt me…

Here’s the next chapter for Dead and Alive, a story set after True Blood S6. I hope I kept the mood and pace intact…I’d love your thoughts and suggestions, so please share :)…

Click on the link below to go to the chapter-

https://sakshichopra.wordpress.com/dead-and-alive/chapter-17-bound-by-magic-part2/

Leave a Reply

